Skip to content
Holiday Product Now Available for Pre-Order!
Holiday Product Now Available for Pre-Order!

Rep Finder

Alabama

- Central Alabama

Trish Ahrendt
trish@justgot2haveit.com
334-462-4780

Arizona

Kristina Bradley
kbradley@justgot2haveit.com
480-980-8977

Arkansas

Nora Wilson
nwilson@annemcgilvray.com
913-485-4438

California

- San Fernando Valley

Tina Bourguignon
tina@justgot2haveit.com
805-448-5827

- San Diego / Temecula / Palm Springs

Brandon Higa
brandon@justgot2haveit.com
808-463-7272

- Orange County

Monica Bennet
monica@justgot2haveit.com
310-709-1221

- Los Angeles

Karyn Cantor
karyn@justgot2haveit.com
415-505-4273

- San Francisco / Bay Area

Kim Tate
kim@justgot2haveit.com
415-710-5066

- North California

Sherry Grisham
sherry@justgot2haveit.com
510-235-5499
510-708-3377

- Central California

Richelle Gregory
richelle@justgot2haveit.com
559-741-3079

Colorado

Sara Sundby
sara@justgot2haveit.com
720-369-6920

Connecticut

- West Connecticut

Maria Crossland
maria.crossland@mainstreetreps.com
203-474-8001

Delaware

- North Delaware

Karen Hammond
khammond.sales@gmail.com
302-438-7378

- South Delaware

Al Hardee
alh@chesmarketinggroupllc.com
410-827-5237
410-991-2549

Florida

- North Florida

Rebecca Zamora
rebecca@justgot2haveit.com
626-353-9081

Julie Ann Dinneweth/Maszy
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
914-728-7620

- South Florida

Kelli Critchlow
kelli@justgot2haveit.com
954-560-6482

Georgia

Irina Burns
irina@justgot2haveit.com
404-285-2576

- South Georgia

Julie Ann Dinneweth/Maszy
jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com
914-728-7620

Hawaii

Brandon Higa
brandon@justgot2haveit.com
808-463-7272

Idaho

Susan Strand
susan@dandylinesllc.com
503-998-3961

Illinois

- Chicago / Central Illinois

Heidi Sullivan
hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com
773-315-7473

Indiana

Susan Merritt
smerritt@annemcgilvray.com
702-767-6479

Iowa

Emily Hicklin
ehicklin@annemcgilvray.com
515-371-1132

Louisiana

- North Louisiana

Stacey Tredway
stredway@annemcgilvray.com
972-322-6862

- South Louisiana

Jim Ashbee
jashbee@annemcgilvray.com
504-896-2266

Maine

Candy Fitzgerald
candy.fitzgerald@mainstreetreps.com
978-259-1307
978-474-8506

Maryland

- East Maryland

Al Hardee
alh@chesmarketinggroupllc.com
410-827-5237
410-991-2549

Massachusetts

Cheryl Baer
cheryl.baer@mainstreetreps.com
978-259-1307
978-474-8511

Joyce LaMonica
joyce.lamonica@mainstreetreps.com
978-259-1307
978-474-8503

Maureen D'Haene
maureen.dhaene@mainstreetreps.com
631-678-8575

- Boston / Cambridge

Sharon Drescher
sharon.drescher@mainstreetreps.com
617-500-7620
781-254-9530

Michigan

Alan Josephson
ajaysku@aol.com
248-895-6102

Annie Levoie
annie4420@yahoo.com
517-763-2936

Chuck Hekman
hekmaninc@gmail.com
616-822-8995

Nancy Loehr
nmloehr@gmail.com
906-287-0174

Jodi Hoskins
jodilyn.hoskins@gmail.com
414-350-5340

Minnesota

Molly Mortensen
mmortensen@annemcgilvray.com
612-743-9043

Mississippi

Kim Shikle
k.shikle@justgot2haveit.com
901-647-5220

Missouri

- East Missouri

Ann Peters
apeters@annemcgilvray.com
636-284-1212

Montana

Susan Strand
susan@dandylinesllc.com
503-998-3961

Nebraska

Emily Hicklin
ehicklin@annemcgilvray.com
515-371-1132

Nevada

- North Nevada

Sherry Grisham
sherry@justgot2haveit.com
510-235-5499
510-708-3377

- Central / South Nevada

Donna Waddell
donna@justgot2haveit.com
702-355-5347

New Hampshire

Traci Thompson
Traci.Thompson@mainstreetreps.com
978-259-1307
603-498-2033

New Jersey

- North New Jersey

Karen Leon
kleonassoc@aol.com
609-730-1105
609-462-6999

- South New Jersey

Pam Lincoln
plincoln123@aol.com
609-828-4868

New York

Maria Crossland
maria.crossland@mainstreetreps.com
203-474-8001

Melissa Filipiak
mafsalesrep@gmail.com
585-993-1836

Carol Heinemann
cahrep@aol.com
716-445-3052

Ardythe Potochney
apotochney@nycap.rr.com
518-587-8769

- Manhattan

Kimberly Mills
kimberlymills@gmail.com
212-203-3707

North Carolina

- East North Carolina

Joy Daughtry
joy@justgot2haveit.com
919-619-1344

- West North Carolina

Abby Bell
abby@justgot2haveit.com
828-231-7471

North Dakota

Pam Boyum
pboyum@annemcgilvray.com
605-254-5106

Ohio

Gretchen Matheny
gmatheny4@gmail.com
419-367-9035

Jenni Dahlinghaus
jdahlinghaus@yahoo.com
419-305-8061

Linda Ruddock
lindaruddock@att.net
419-250-2398

Oklahoma

Emile Rider
erider@annemcgilvray.com
405-412-6622

Oregon

Cheryl Scheirman
cheryl@dandylinesllc.com
971-570-5420

LeeAnn Lortie
leeanne@dandylinesllc.com
206-396-9829

- South Oregon

Karen Beels
karen@merchantofmarvels.com
541-499-5519

Pennsylvania

- East Pennsylvania

Karen Hammond
khammond.sales@gmail.com
302-438-7378

- Central Pennsylvania

Evylon Dougherty
evylon.dougherty@gmail.com
717-350-9334

- West Pennsylvania

Sandy Whitley
chiotasa@hotmail.com
814-833-2973
814-440-6016

Rhode Island

Maureen D'Haene
maureen.dhaene@mainstreetreps.com
631-678-8575

South Carolina

Tim Gross
tim@justgot2haveit.com
843-566-7124

South Dakota

Pam Boyum
pboyum@annemcgilvray.com
605-254-5106

Tennessee

- East Tennessee

Jan Barrick
jan@justgot2haveit.com
615-397-8110

Texas

Nora Wilson
nwilson@annemcgilvray.com
913-485-4438

- East Texas / Dallas / Fort Worth

Stacey Tredway
stredway@annemcgilvray.com
972-322-6862

- West Texas

Cary Clemence
cclemence@annemcgilvray.com
806-331-3636

- Houston

Sandy Ericksen
sericksen@annemcgilvray.com
713-956-6979

- South Central Texas

Peggy Miller
pmiller@annemcgilvray.com
512-415-9911

Utah

Mary Wedel
mwedel@justgot2haveit.com
801-597-5605

Vermont

Karen McLaughlin
karen.mclaughlin@mainstreetreps.com
802-526-2626
802-535-7730

Virginia

- East Virgina

Donna White
djafw1@verizon.net
757-636-0330

- North West Virginia

Daphne Glover
ddglover8@gmail.com
336-817-0038

Washington

Donna Hoffman
donna@dandylinesllc.com
425-226-0120

- North Washington

Jen Starr
jen@dandylinesllc.com
425-948-5165

Washington D.C.

Al Hardee
alh@chesmarketinggroupllc.com
410-827-5237
410-991-2549

West Virginia

- North West Virginia

Diane Malanga
cmgmissyd@aol.com
330-435-6809
973-895-1720

- Central / South West Virginia

Joleyne Blain
interiorsbyjo034@aol.com
304-840-3650

Wisconsin

- West Wisconsin

Debbie LaDue
dladue@annemcgilvray.com
414-732-7472

Molly Mortensen
mmortensen@annemcgilvray.com
612-743-9043